GARETH HALL MEMORIAL RALLY

Sponsored by The Minafon Garage

Bala & District Motor Club - 12th August 2018

AWARD WINNERS

1st OVERALL - Gareth Hall Memorial Rally Cup

	Tot Overview Guitan Memorian Namy Gup			
	2	leaun Rowlands	Owain Rowlands	Ford Escort
	Class	1 - Up to 1400cc		
1st	14	Gethin Jones	Tomos Williams	Vauxhall Nova
2nd	15	Hefin Lloyd Davies	Gerallt Williams	Vauxhall Corsa
3rd	26	Paul Maund	Christopher Brierley	Citroen Saxo
	Class	2 - 1401cc to 1600cc		
1st	9	Geoff McQuilling	Stephen Landen	Honda Civic
2nd	12	Gary Ollerenshaw	Dion Morley	Honda Civic
3rd	10	Chris Phillips	Sarah Hughes	Peugeot 106
	Class	3 - 1601cc to 2000cc		
1st	3	John Rowlands	Catrin Price	Ford Escort
2nd	21	Jonathan Whalley	Peter Dennis	Ford Escort
3rd	30	Dyfrig Evans	Sion Roberts	Ford Escort
	Class	4 - 2001cc and over		
1st	1	Dave Paveley	Rich Jones	Mitsubishi Evo 3
2nd	4	Geoff Jones	Chris Shaw	Ford Escort
3rd	5	Myf Owen	Baz Green	Mitsubishi Evo 9
	Class	5 - Road Rally Cars & C	Class 7 - Over 1600cc 8v E	ngine
1st	22	Huw Jones	Aled Davies	Ford Escort
2nd	25	Brynli Thomas	Ashley Owen	Peugeot 306
3rd	31	Julian Birley	Steve White	Talbot Sunbeam
	Best P	laced Mixed Crew		
	28	Trevor Groves	Lauren Groves	Porsche 924
	Best P	resented Car		
	7	Cliff Evans	Sion Cunniff	BMW Compact
	•	J 270.10	5.5 5d	Z Compact