HILLBILLY SPRINT

Hill Billy Motorsport - 3rd November 2019 **AWARD WINNERS**

Fastest Time of the Day			
93	Derek Warren (On Run 8)		2:33
	OVERALL AWARDS		
1st	1	Richard Rees	21:23
CLASS 1 - Stage Car			
1st	44	Graham Davies	23:22
2nd	22	Angharad Williams	24:07
3rd	127	Eirwyn Davies	24:11
01.400.0 D. LD.II			
	CLASS 2 - Roa		
1st	2	Richard Williams	22:27
2nd	281	Hedd Wilshaw	23:23
3rd	182	Barry Philips	23:49
CLASS 3 - Autograss Unmodified			
1st	76	Jamie Rourke	23:11
2nd	33	Glen Ducks	23:41
3rd	123	Dafydd Jones	24:45
CLASS 4 - Autograss Modified			
1st	93	Derek Warren	21:36
2nd	51	Deri Davies	22:25
3rd	196	Paul Bailey	28:18
-		,	