

THE FESTIVAL TARGA RALLY

Bath Motor Club - 22nd February 2020 **Award Winners**

1st Overall Driver - Harry Read Rosebowl 1st Overall Navigator - Henry Liddon Trophy

	1	John Davies	Nick Bloxham	Ford Puma	
	Class	1 - Experts in Cars up to 1400cc			o/a Position
1st	14	Paul Freeth	Mark Dunkerley	Rover 214	4th
2nd	19	Tony McCarthy	Shaun Layland	Nissan Micra	12th
ZIIG	10	rony modulary	Ondan Edyland	Niobali Miora	1201
	Class 2 - Semi-Experts in Cars up to 1400cc				
1st	25	Lewis Ayris	Simon Lassam	MG ZR	7th
2nd	34	Damien Rigden	James Crook	MG ZR	9th
	Class 3 - Novices in Cars up to 1400cc				
1st	60	David Allman	Tim Beard	Peugeot 205XS	25th
2nd	61	Aaron Short	John Pinder	Citroen AX GT	27th
	Class 4 - Experts in Cars 1401cc and over				
1st	11	Ethan Davies	Ryan Swain	Ford Puma	2nd
2nd	3	Mark Slatcher	Paul Nelson	MG ZR	3rd
3rd	16	Tom Brooks	Tony Brooks	Ford Escort	6th
	Class 5 - Semi-Experts in Cars 1401cc and over				
1st	20	Ben Griffin	Steve Conner	Peugeot 106 Rallye	5th
2nd	51	James Hall	Dave Galbraith	MG ZR	16th
	Class 6 - Novices in Cars 1401cc and over				
1st	49	James Durkin	Pete Phennah	Ford Fiesta ST150	17th
2nd	27	Elliott Sharp	Charlie Beshaw	MG ZR	22nd



THE FESTIVAL TARGA RALLY

Bath Motor Club - 22nd February 2020 **Award Winners**

FESTIVAL CLUBMAN RALLY

o/a Position

1st Overall

5 Keith Lane Ford Ka

Class 7 - Clubman in Cars up to 1400cc

1st45Richard MilbankNeal AllsoppPeugeot 1063rd2nd36Roger FletcherDerek MinesMG ZR5th

Class 8 - Clubman in Cars 1401cc and over

1st21Gary WhiteBradley WhiteBMW Compact2nd2nd29George NewmanJonathan CrookBMW 318Ti4th

SPECIAL AWARDS

Highest Placed Classic Car Driver - The Festival Classic Trophy
Highest Placed Classic Car Navigator - The San Remo Trophy (Donated by John Davenport)

2 Gavin Rogers Georgina Clark Ford Escort

Highest Placed Bath MC Driver

20 Ben Griffin Peugeot 106 Rallye

Highest Placed Bath MC Navigator - Phil Pavord Memorial Trophy

14 Mark Dunkerley