

Historic Endurance Rallying Organisation - 23rd August 2020 Award Winners

OVERALL AWARDS

1st	27	Jonathan Shepherd	Kay Shepherd	Porsche 944
2nd	24	Peter Myles	Louise Myles	Saab 96 V4
3rd	29	Paul Bloxidge	Oli Waldock	Volkswagen Golf GTi

Test Pilot Award - Best Performance on Tests

8 Mark Lillington MG B

Clockwatchers Award - Best Performance on Regularities

27 Kay Shepherd