

A NOVICE TRIAL

HERO-ERA - 26th March 2023



Award Winners

\cap	/ED	ΛІ	ΔW	פחפ

1st 40 Charles Eve Alistair Leckie Royer 216

2nd 33 Paul Hughes Hannah Jenkins BMW 320

3rd 7 Jonathan Martin Evan Martin Austin Healy 3000

Class 1 - All Pre 1968 Registered Cars

1st 9 Tom Ebdon Andy Ebdon Triumph TR4

2nd 12 Philipp Leibundgut Alexander Leibundgut Triumph TR 4A

3rd 5 Edward Vandyk Henry Vandyk MG A - Twin Cam

Class 2 - All 1968 to 1974 Registered Cars

1st 26 Ben Sanderson Alex Sanderson Triumph GT6 Mk3

2nd 24 Paul Latimer Alastair Harrison MG B Roadster

3rd 27 Toby Sleeman Alison Sleeman Alfa Romeo Giulia GT 1600

Class 3 - All 1974 to 1990 Registered Cars

1st 38 Douglas Fuller Joseph Somerville Peugeot 205 GTi

2nd 36 Alex Cottam Graeme Presswell Volkswagen Golf GTi

3rd 39 Tom Glover Harry Glover Rover Mini

SPECIAL AWARDS

Test Pilot Award - Best Performance on Tests

30 Francesco Valmarana Lancia Fulvia Montecarlo

Clockwatchers Award - Best Performance on Regularities

40 Alistair Leckie