rallyroots.com results@rallyroots.com

rally results service

Unless otherwise clearly indicated, results on this site have been declared final and are therefore not subject to query or protest

Glyn Memorial Trophy Rally

Sponsored by Pentraeth Mazda

Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Motor Club

6th/7th November 2010

Clerk of the Course: Dylan Humphreys

Stages: 16 Stages

Location: Anglesey Racing Circuit

Starters: 51 + 23 Juniors

Winners: Rob Dick/Baz Green (Darrian T9)

Junior Winners: Cameron Davies/Chris Williams (Nissan Micra)

Glyn Memorial Trophy Stages

Glyn Memorial Junior Stages